SMPCA Contacts

Member Police Departments
Police Department Chief Name Department Website Contact Email
Acushnet Police Department Chief Michael G. Alves www.acushnetpd.com Email Chief
Bourne Police Department Chief Dennis R. Woodside BournePolice.com Email Chief
Bridgewater Police Department Chief Christopher Delmonte www.bridgewaterpolice.org Email Chief
East Bridgewater Police Department Chief John E Cowan www.ebpd.org Email Chief
Eastham Police Department Chief Edward V. Kulhawik www.eastham-ma.gov Email Chief
Fairhaven Police Department Chief Michael J Myers www.fairhavenpolice.org/ Email Chief
Falmouth Police Department Chief Edward Dunne www.falmouthpolice.us/ Email Chief
Halifax Police Department Chief Ted Broderick www.halifax.ma.us Email Chief
Hanover Police Department Chief Walter L. Sweeney, Jr. www.hanoverpolice.org Email Chief
Hanson Police Department Chief Michael Miksch www.hansonpolice.org Email Chief
Kingston Police Department Chief Maurice J. Splaine Kingston Police Website Email Chief
Marion Police Department Chief Lincoln Miller Marion Police Website Email Chief
Marshfield Police Department Chief Phillip A. Tavares marshfieldpolice.org Email Chief
Mattapoisett Police Department Chief Mary Lyons Mattapoisett Police Website Email Chief
Pembroke Police Department Chief Richard Wall pembrokepolice.org Email Chief
Plympton Police Department Chief Patrick Dillon www.plymptonpd.org Email Chief 
Plymouth Police Department Chief Michael Botieri www.plymouthpolice.com Email Chief
Provincetown Police Department  Chief James Golden www.provincetown-ma.gov  Email Chief
Rochester Police Department Chief Paul H Magee www.rochestermapd.com Email Chief
Rockland Police Department Chief John Llewellyn Rockland Police Website Email Chief
Scituate Police Department Chief W. Michael Stewart www.scituatepolice.org Email Chief
Seekonk Police Department Chief Craig A. Mace www.seekonkpd.com Email Chief
Somerset Police Department Chief George M. McNeil www.somersetpd.org Email Chief
Truro Police Department Chief truropolice.org Email Chief
West Bridgewater Police Department Chief Donald H. Clark www.wbpd.com Email Chief
Whitman Police Department Chief Scott D. Benton Whitman Police Website Email Chief
Yarmouth Police Department Chief Frank G. Frederickson Yarmouth Police Website Email Chief
SMPCA Members
 content
Affiliated Organizations
 content
Sponsor Links
 content